货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

布鲁塞尔 租车 指南

我们在 布鲁塞尔 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$18
每日
16
每日
布鲁塞尔 租车 - 起步价  18 USD / 起步价 16 EUR
4.5 stars

(4.5 out of 5.0) based on 162 responses to our customer survey.

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Totally great though the app to the end salesperson. Good info and confo mailing, definitely will use again

-

货比三家,在布鲁塞尔租车巧省钱

布鲁塞尔租车指南

是针对布鲁塞尔的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要布鲁塞尔租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

布鲁塞尔机场指南

布鲁塞尔机场是国际机场位于比利时布鲁塞尔的东北。这个机场赢得了最佳欧洲机场根据国际机场理事会奖。机场处理每年至少 1500 万乘客和数以百万计的航班每年。

我为什么应该去布鲁塞尔?

布鲁塞尔已经大大演变自 11世纪,但是你可以仍然发现一些古迹,街道和建筑追溯到11 世纪,使它成为最好的历史文化名城之一以访问该日期。布鲁塞尔是比利时的首都布鲁塞尔并由蔬菜、 食品和甚至其他世界各地的城市命名布鲁塞尔共享名称。布鲁塞尔也是仍然坚持的文化和风俗的历史比利时城市,比利时人都很友好。

布鲁塞尔的入口点是什么?

当前往比利时,你将首先到达布鲁塞尔国际机场。它也是比利时最大的机场。有其他机场在比利时,但小因此仅供一些选定的航空公司。它也是可能从多数欧洲国家乘高速列车到布鲁塞尔旅行。

布鲁塞尔机场有什么设施?

布鲁塞尔机场现代化,因此,它提供了一个现代化的机场应该的所有设施。有商店、 酒吧和 restos 在机场。在这里,你可以喝点着陆后或享受各种各样的比利时菜可用在各种餐馆。所有这些设施都是 A 码头及码头 B.公开发售也有免费的厕所,整个机场,也为宗教人顶礼膜拜的地方。

在布鲁塞尔机场内你还会发现一家药店,货币兑换局和自动取款机、 美容设施和互联网连接和电话服务甚至行李寄存。 它也是可能举行一次会议,在会议和演示文稿的房间之一。

在机场有机场酒店吗?

还有一家旅馆内的机场和附近的更多。喜来登酒店坐落在抵达码头对面。它是其实是步行的距离,所以你不需要一辆车或穿梭。各地在机场附近的其他酒店包括马拉松酒店、 皇冠假日酒店、 NH 酒店、 假日酒店、 钟楼入住本商务酒店和 Etap 酒店还有许多其他。

如何移动从机场到我的目的地?

有很多如何从布鲁塞尔机场上班。你可以乘坐公共汽车、 火车或出租车。最方便的方式是汽车租赁如它增加流动性和不需要谈判与的士司机车费或在拥挤的公共汽车或火车旅行。一旦你在来港定居人士地区,你将能够发现汽车租赁公司的书桌。有大量优秀的机场,包括国际租车公司租车公司代理。

它是最好是比较不同程度的优惠,因为你可能会惊讶地从机场到相当便宜汽车租赁机构。

如何退货我租来的车?

一旦你到达布鲁塞尔机场为你的离去,你只是不得不遵循导致汽车租赁入口的迹象。它是最好至少提前 2 小时到达机场以清除自定义检查和汽车租赁返回程序在您的航班时间。

布鲁塞尔 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与布鲁塞尔当地服务机构协商,在布鲁塞尔各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到布鲁塞尔最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在布鲁塞尔租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 布鲁塞尔 的租车费用

我们提供下列布鲁塞尔的租车地点

    机场
    • 布鲁塞尔机场距離
    • 沙勒罗瓦布鲁塞尔南部机场
      火车站
      • 布鲁塞尔 Midi 铁路站
          城市
          • 布鲁塞尔中心
          • 布鲁塞尔伊克塞勒
          • 布鲁塞尔南
          • 布鲁塞尔圣但尼
          • 布鲁塞尔大道德拉库罗讷
          • 布鲁塞尔市中心距離
        best live chat

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Brussels Car Rental - from  19 USD / from 16 EUR
RATES FROM
$19
PER DAY
16
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Brussels

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Brussels

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Brussels

The Brussels Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Brussels.
We display the rates from most leading Brussels car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Brussels Airport Guide

The Brussels airport is an international airport located in Brussels’ northeast in Belgium. This airport has won the award for being the best European airport according to the international airports council. The airport handles at least 15 million passengers annually and millions of flights every year.

Why should I go to Brussels?

Brussels has evolved greatly since the 11th century, but you can still spot some monuments, streets and buildings that date back to the 11th century making it one of the best historical cities to visit. Brussels is the capital of Belgium and Brussels is a name shared by vegetables, foods and even other cities around the world that are named after Brussels. Brussels is also a city that still adheres to the culture and customs of historic Belgium and the Belgians are very friendly.

What is the entry point of Brussels?

When travelling to Belgium, you will first arrive at the Brussels international airport. It is also the largest airport in Belgium. There are other airports in Belgium, but are small thus they are only used by a selected number of airline companies. It is also possible to travel to Brussels by high speed trains from most European countries.

What facilities are there in Brussels airport?

The Brussels airport is modernized and thus it offers all the facilities a modern airport should. There are shops, bars and restos in the airport. Here, you can have a drink after landing or enjoy the variety of Belgian cuisine available at the various restaurants. All these facilities are available at Pier A and Pier B. There are also free toilets throughout the airport and also a place of worship for the religious people.

Within the Brussels airport, you will also find a pharmacy, money exchange bureaus and ATM machines, hairdressing facilities, internet connectivity and telephone services and even luggage lockers.  It is also possible to hold a meeting in one of the meeting and presentation rooms.

Are there airport hotels in the airport? 

There is one hotel inside the airport and many more in the vicinity. The Sheraton hotel is situated just opposite the arrival terminal. It is actually a walking distance so you will not need a car or shuttle. The other hotels around the airport vicinity include The Thon hotel, Crowne plaza hotel, NH hotel, Holiday inn hotel, The Campanile Vilvoorde hotel, and The Etap hotel among many others.

How do I move from the airport to my destination?  

There are quite a number of ways to commute from the Brussels airport. You can travel by bus, train or taxi. The most convenient way is by car rental as it increases mobility and you do not have to negotiate fare with taxi drivers or travel in the crowded buses or trains. Once you are at the arrivals area, you will be able to spot car rental companies’ desks. There are a good number of car rental company agents at the airport, including international car hire agencies.

It is best to compare the various rates as you may be surprised to get a rather cheap car hire agency from the airport.

How do I return my rental car?

Once you arrive at the Brussels airport for your departure, you simply have to follow the signs that lead to the car rental entrance. It is advisable to arrive at the airport at least 2 hours early to clear custom checks and car rental return procedures in time for your flight.  

 

The Brussels Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Brussels to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Brussels. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Brussels. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Brussels while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Brussels car rental locations

Airport
  • Brussels Zaventem Airport
  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport
Railway
  • Brussels Midi Railway Station
City
  • Brussels
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Brussels Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Easy to find. Good price. New clean car.

-