البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

استنادا إلى 202 استعراض

بروكسل تأجير السيارات - من  19 USD / من 16 EUR
الأسعار من
$19
في اليوم
16
في اليوم

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في بروكسل

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في بروكسل

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في بروكسل

بروكسل Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في بروكسل.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في بروكسل ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

دليل مطار بروكسل

مطار بروكسل مطار دولي يقع شمال شرق بروكسل في بلجيكا. هذا المطار قد فاز بجائزة لكونه أفضل مطار الأوروبية وفقا لمجلس المطارات الدولي. المطار يعالج على الأقل 15 مليون راكب سنوياً والملايين من رحلات كل سنة.

لماذا يجب أن تذهب إلى بروكسل؟

بروكسل قد تطورت كثيرا منذ 11 القرنالسادس عشر ، ولكن لا يزال بقعة بعض المعالم والشوارع والمباني أن تاريخ يعود إلى القرنال 11 يجعلها واحدة من أفضل المدن التاريخية لزيارة. هي بروكسل عاصمة بلجيكا وبروكسل هو اسم المشتركة الخضروات والأطعمة وحتى غيرها من المدن العالم التي سميت ببروكسل. بروكسل أيضا هي مدينة التي لا تزال تتمسك بالثقافة والعادات من بلجيكا التاريخي والبلجيكيون ودية للغاية.

ما هي نقطة دخول لبروكسل؟

عند السفر إلى بلجيكا، عليك أولاً سيصل إلى مطار بروكسل الدولي. وهو أيضا أكبر مطار في بلجيكا. وهناك مطارات أخرى في بلجيكا، ولكنها صغيرة وبالتالي يتم استخدامها فقط من قبل عدد مختار من شركات الطيران. من الممكن أيضا للسفر إلى بروكسل بالقطارات فائقة السرعة من معظم البلدان الأوروبية.

ما هي المرافق هناك في مطار بروكسل؟

مطار بروكسل هو حديث ومما يوفر جميع المرافق التي ينبغي بناء مطار حديث. وهناك restos في المطار والمتاجر والحانات. هنا، يمكن تناول مشروب بعد الهبوط أو التمتع بمجموعة متنوعة المأكولات البلجيكية المتوفرة في المطاعم المختلفة. وتتوفر جميع هذه المرافق في الرصيف ألف وباء الرصيف وهناك أيضا مراحيض مجاناً في جميع أنحاء المطار وأيضا مكاناً للعبادة للناس الدينية.

سوف تجد أيضا داخل مطار بروكسل، صيدلية، مكاتب الصرافة المال وماكينات الصراف الآلي ومرافق تصفيف الشعر، والربط بشبكة الإنترنت والخدمات الهاتفية وخزائن الأمتعة حتى.  من الممكن أيضا عقد اجتماع في إحدى غرف الاجتماع والعرض التقديمي.

هل هناك مطار الفنادق في المطار؟

وهناك فندق واحد داخل المطار وغيرها الكثير في المنطقة المجاورة. ويقع فندق شيراتون قبالة محطة الوصول. أنها فعلا على مسافة قريبة حيث أنك لن تحتاج سيارة أو المكوك. وتشمل الفنادق الأخرى حول محيط المطار "ثون" الفندق وفندق كراون بلازا وفندق NH، فندق هوليداي أن، فندق Campanile Vilvoorde وفندق Etap ضمن أشياء أخرى كثيرة.

كيفية الانتقال من المطار إلى بي الوجهة؟

وهناك عدد كبير من الطرق لتخفيف من مطار بروكسل. يمكنك السفر بالحافلة أو القطار أو التاكسي. الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة من تأجير السيارات كما أنه يزيد من الحراك وليس لديك للتفاوض بشأن الأسعار مع سائقي سيارات الأجرة أو السفر في حافلات مزدحمة أو القطارات. ذات مرة كنت في منطقة الوافدين، فسوف تتمكن من بقعة مكاتب شركات تأجير السيارات. وهناك عدد كبير من وكلاء شركة تأجير السيارات في المطار، بما في ذلك وكالات تأجير السيارات الدولية.

فمن الأفضل مقارنة معدلات مختلفة كما قد يفاجأ للحصول على وكالة تأجير سيارات رخيصة بدلاً من المطار.

كيف يمكنني إرجاع سيارتي تأجير؟

وبمجرد وصولك إلى مطار بروكسل للمغادرة، عليك ببساطة أن تتبع العلامات التي تؤدي إلى مدخل تأجير سيارات. فمن المستحسن للوصول إلى المطار على الأقل 2 ساعة في وقت مبكر لمسح الشيكات المخصصة وتأجير السيارات إجراءات العودة في الوقت المناسب لرحلتك.

تتعامل بروكسل Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في بروكسل لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في بروكسل.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في بروكسل. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في بروكسل، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

قراءة المزيد

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  بروكسل

مطار
  • مطار بروكسل زافنتم
  • شارلروا مطار جنوب بروكسل
سكة حديدية
  • بروكسل ميدي محطة سكة حديد
مدينة
  • بروكسل
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054جميع (++44) 0800 078 9054

بروكسل تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Easy to find. Good price. New clean car.

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Brussels Car Rental - from  19 USD / from 16 EUR
RATES FROM
$19
PER DAY
16
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Brussels

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Brussels

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Brussels

The Brussels Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Brussels.
We display the rates from most leading Brussels car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Brussels Airport Guide

The Brussels airport is an international airport located in Brussels’ northeast in Belgium. This airport has won the award for being the best European airport according to the international airports council. The airport handles at least 15 million passengers annually and millions of flights every year.

Why should I go to Brussels?

Brussels has evolved greatly since the 11th century, but you can still spot some monuments, streets and buildings that date back to the 11th century making it one of the best historical cities to visit. Brussels is the capital of Belgium and Brussels is a name shared by vegetables, foods and even other cities around the world that are named after Brussels. Brussels is also a city that still adheres to the culture and customs of historic Belgium and the Belgians are very friendly.

What is the entry point of Brussels?

When travelling to Belgium, you will first arrive at the Brussels international airport. It is also the largest airport in Belgium. There are other airports in Belgium, but are small thus they are only used by a selected number of airline companies. It is also possible to travel to Brussels by high speed trains from most European countries.

What facilities are there in Brussels airport?

The Brussels airport is modernized and thus it offers all the facilities a modern airport should. There are shops, bars and restos in the airport. Here, you can have a drink after landing or enjoy the variety of Belgian cuisine available at the various restaurants. All these facilities are available at Pier A and Pier B. There are also free toilets throughout the airport and also a place of worship for the religious people.

Within the Brussels airport, you will also find a pharmacy, money exchange bureaus and ATM machines, hairdressing facilities, internet connectivity and telephone services and even luggage lockers.  It is also possible to hold a meeting in one of the meeting and presentation rooms.

Are there airport hotels in the airport? 

There is one hotel inside the airport and many more in the vicinity. The Sheraton hotel is situated just opposite the arrival terminal. It is actually a walking distance so you will not need a car or shuttle. The other hotels around the airport vicinity include The Thon hotel, Crowne plaza hotel, NH hotel, Holiday inn hotel, The Campanile Vilvoorde hotel, and The Etap hotel among many others.

How do I move from the airport to my destination?  

There are quite a number of ways to commute from the Brussels airport. You can travel by bus, train or taxi. The most convenient way is by car rental as it increases mobility and you do not have to negotiate fare with taxi drivers or travel in the crowded buses or trains. Once you are at the arrivals area, you will be able to spot car rental companies’ desks. There are a good number of car rental company agents at the airport, including international car hire agencies.

It is best to compare the various rates as you may be surprised to get a rather cheap car hire agency from the airport.

How do I return my rental car?

Once you arrive at the Brussels airport for your departure, you simply have to follow the signs that lead to the car rental entrance. It is advisable to arrive at the airport at least 2 hours early to clear custom checks and car rental return procedures in time for your flight.  

 

The Brussels Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Brussels to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Brussels. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Brussels. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Brussels while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Brussels car rental locations

Airport
  • Brussels Zaventem Airport
  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport
Railway
  • Brussels Midi Railway Station
City
  • Brussels
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Brussels Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Easy to find. Good price. New clean car.

-